Contact the Oregon Wine Board

Oregon Wine Center is located in the Willamette Wharf Building.

4640 SW Macadam Ave
Suite 240
Portland, OR 97239

Phone: 503.228.8336
Fax: 503.228.8337

Email: info@oregonwine.org

 

Staff email addresses:

Tom Danowski, executive director: tom@oregonwine.org

Margaret Bray, education and events manager: margaret@oregonwine.org

Philip Carnahan, marketing and education coordinator: philip@oregonwine.org

Rose Cervenak, executive administrator and opperations manager: rose@oregonwine.org

Marie Chambers, finance director: marie@oregonwine.org

Michelle Kaufmann, assistant communications manager: michelle@oregonwine.org

Jess Willey, marketing manager: jessica@oregonwine.org

Featured Content

  • It's back!

    Check a case of Oregon wine for free on Alaska Airlines. Learn More »

  • Wine Region of the Year!

    Oregon honored in 2013! Learn More »

  • Oregon Wine Experience App

    The app is available on iTunes for iPad only. Learn More »

  • Oregon Wine Country Plates!

    Oregon is the first in the nation to sell Wine Country license plates. Learn More »

14
Nov 2014

¡Salud! Cuvée Tasting and Auction

November 14, 2014 | Location

¡Salud! marks the world premiere of Oregon’s finest Pinot Noir. Winemakers from the state’s foremost wineries will debut the 2013 vintage at this benefit for Oregon’s seasonal vineyard workers and their families.
Learn More »

Get in on the OWB Social Conversation

Click to view:

4640 SW MACADAM AVENUE, SUITE 240, PORTLAND, OR 97239 | PHONE: 503.228.8336 | FAX: 503.228.8337

*